APPENDIX 2

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2023-2024

Aspire Group	Labour Group
Councillor Amin Rahman (Chair) Councillor Saied Ahmed Councillor Gulam Kibria Choudhury Councillor Iqbal Hossain Councillor Kamrul Hussain	Councillor Amina Ali Councillor Asma Begum Councillor Mufeedah Bustin Councillor Shahaveer Shubo Hussain
Substitutes Councillor Maium Talukdar Councillor Suluk Ahmed Councillor Ahmodur Rahman Khan	Substitutes Councillor Asma Islam, Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Faroque Ahmed